Skip to main content

Briefed tracker · UK public markets

UK takeover tracker.

Every live offer period on the Takeover Panel disclosure table, with the named bidder and Rule 2.6 deadline where one exists.

32 live situationsPanel table: 21 October 2026 · finalUpdated hourly

What this tracks

The official offer-period universe.

Inclusion means a company appears on the Takeover Panel disclosure table. It does not by itself mean a firm offer has been made or that a transaction will complete. Where the Panel lists no offeror, Briefed shows no named bidder rather than inferring one.

TargetBidder or potential bidderOffer period beganRule 2.6 deadline
Mobico Group plcLEI 213800A8IQEMY8PA5X34Autobuses de Leon, S.L.09:47 21-Oct-202617:00 18-Nov-2026
First Tin plcLEI 984500CSA7TBE3FB7C63Metals X Limited11:28 09-Oct-202617:00 06-Nov-2026
Logistics Development Group plcLEI 213800N5AWXCFP613J91DBAY Advisors Limited07:00 08-Oct-202617:00 05-Nov-2026
Vesuvius plcLEI 213800ORZ521W585SY02RHI Magnesita N.V.08:30 29-Sep-202617:00 27-Oct-2026
Ashtead Technology Holdings plcLEI 213800LHEWVY66RPGR58Pine Acquisition UK Bidco Limited (a company controlled by funds managed and advised by Ember Infrastructure Management, LP and its affiliates)16:07 23-Sep-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Pollen Street Group LimitedLEI 894500LP94M98N8CY487No named bidder09:39 23-Sep-2026Not stated
Dianomi plcLEI 213800MX8ULRGE9XRT31Taboola Europe Limited (a wholly-owned subsidiary of Taboola.com Ltd)07:00 18-Sep-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Tribal Group plcLEI 2138003DLFRH7CB89Z84Jenzabar, Inc.17:54 11-Sep-202617:00 27-Oct-2026
Eleco plcLEI 21380016GT9Z6ZQX4T37Avocet Bidco Limited (a newly formed company which will, as at the Effective Date, be indirectly wholly-owned by funds managed and/or advised by Accel-KKR and its affiliates)07:00 10-Sep-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
SThree plcLEI 2138003NEBX5VRP3EX50Circle8 Group Inc.15:19 09-Sep-202617:00 18-Nov-2026
80 Mile plcLEI 213800E9AEFEHFLOVJ19Greenland Energy Company07:00 08-Sep-202617:00 03-Nov-2026
Futura Medical plcLEI 21380053QLT46UNV2303No named bidder07:00 03-Sep-2026Not stated
Time Finance plcLEI 213800VG3QJGBP2MKR86Bentley Park (UK) Limited (the parent company of Ultimate Finance Group Limited)07:00 17-Aug-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Bodycote plcLEI 213800V93QFW53NB7Y29Vulcan Alpha Bidco Limited (a newly formed company indirectly owned by funds and investment vehicles managed or controlled by Veritas Capital Management, L.L.C.)16:12 05-Aug-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Mitie Group plcLEI 213800MTCLTKEHWZMJ03OCS Group International Limited (an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of OCS Group Topco Limited)07:00 21-Jul-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Rotork plcLEI 213800AH5RZIHGWRJ718ABB Automation Holding UK Limited (an indirect, wholly-owned subsidiary of ABB Ltd)06:00 16-Jul-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
NextEnergy Solar Fund LimitedLEI 213800ZPHCBDDSQH5447No named bidder07:00 15-Jul-2026Not stated
System1 Group plcLEI 213800TDLR42C3Q9ZB74Brave Bison Group plc21:03 10-Jul-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Pharos Energy plcLEI 549300DDKLXYLLO4N524Ratio Petroleum Energy LP07:00 24-Jun-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
SEGRO plcLEI 213800XC35KGM9NFC641Prologis, Inc.07:00 24-Jun-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Ramsdens Holdings plcLEI 2138004439PRUV6WB123Chess Bidco Limited (an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of FirstCash Holdings, Inc.)07:00 23-Jun-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
easyJet plcLEI 2138001S47XKWIB7TH90Eagle Bidco Ltd (a company indirectly owned by the Apollo Funds, managed by affiliates of Apollo Capital Management, L.P. (together with Apollo Global Management, Inc. and its subsidiaries))19:03 29-May-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Advanced Medical Solutions Group plcLEI 213800HJP6OWOSZI1L74H.B. Fuller Medical Adhesive Technologies Inc (a wholly-owned subsidiary of H.B. Fuller Company)12:00 21-May-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Tate & Lyle plcLEI 2138008K14474WPKZ244Ingredion Incorporated13:07 14-May-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Intertek Group plcLEI 2138003GAT25WW1RN369Isotope Bidco Limited (a newly formed company to be indirectly owned by EQT X EUR SCSp and EQT X USD SCSp, each acting through its manager EQT Fund Management S.a.r.l., together with certain indirect minority shareholders including, among others, Luxinva and Mubadala)11:31 16-Apr-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Aptitude Software Group plcLEI 2138009VHA1WI2VKMA28No named bidder07:00 08-Apr-2026Not stated
Gamma Communications plcLEI 213800LAQZXPRIZUEH50Bradbury Bidco Limited (a newly incorporated company controlled by funds managed and/or advised by Epiris GP III Limited and its affiliates)18:02 07-Apr-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Capricorn Energy plcLEI 213800ZJEUQ8ZOC9AL24Genel Energy No.9 Limited (a company indirectly owned by Genel Energy plc) · DNO Bidco AS (a company directly wholly owned by DNO ASA)16:23 11-Mar-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
CAB Payments Holdings plcLEI 8945007OZHZDN4LW1G21Mara BidCo Ltd. (a newly formed company indirectly owned or controlled by Helios Investors V, L.P. and Helios Investors V (Mauritius) L.P. and Helios Fairfax Partners Corporation)07:00 02-Feb-2026No Rule 2.6 deadline
Mind Gym plcLEI 213800ER1PA5QSNKIL80No named bidder18:17 27-Jan-2026Not stated
Kore Potash plcLEI 213800NWX7EHG4UVC107No named bidder07:30 04-Nov-2025Not stated
Spire Healthcare Group plcLEI 213800IBJPW3SE2RA350Tulip UK Bidco Limited (a newly formed company to be indirectly owned by a consortium including (i) funds managed or advised by Toscafund Asset Management LLP; (ii) funds managed or advised by THCP Advisory Limited; and (iii) funds managed or advised by Ares Management Limited)19:36 18-Sep-2025No Rule 2.6 deadline

Primary source

Data is read from the Takeover Panel's official disclosure table and refreshed hourly. The Panel remains the authoritative source for the current table and any intraday amendments.

Open the Takeover Panel disclosure table

Media

Everything Briefed publishes.

Live News, two editions, an archive going back to the first one, and the standards they are written to.